Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steven Snoha

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steven Snoha

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (147 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cesar Londono

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always there when I need something"

Ruben Ocasio

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever any particular vehicle issue or matter arises & I need assistance in its resolution, your Insurance Agency Team is spot-on / on-the-ball. Thank you for your incredibly excellent customer service. "Jake" doesn't have to worry about being furloughed anytime soon."

Linda Lordi

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Snoha’s responded to me so quickly whenever I had a question and definitely went above and beyond when we had to file a claim thru our auto policy. They even arranged our car rental and things went seamlessly. Almost forgot to say that they definitely saved us money!"

Katia Giorgio

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good available I recommend it"

Amgad Khalil

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Lady Bug

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just GREAT !!!!"

Paul Kopp

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The few times I had an insurance problem or concern your office was there to straighten out the situation. you helped to straighten out the situation Very pleased with the outcome"

Anthony boy

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at State Farm is very professional they treat there customers with value"

Michael Purcell

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent I’ve ever worked with always available"

Angel Brokenboro

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey Steve Thanks for the Birthday card. Also my job cut back my hours so I've been paying late however I should be back on track. If there's anything I can do to lower the payments let me know"

Rudy Alvino

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Ed Kielty

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there when I have any questions"

john kardashian

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service, competitive prices, overall a positive experience."

Jerome J Stephans

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Professional."

Conor Ege

June 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"I never leave one star reviews. My wife and I had horrible experiences while dealing with Steven and his team. Time and again we would make a request and have verbal confirmation but zero changes were made to our policies. They couldn’t even cancel our policy correctly. Some of the worst customer service I have ever experienced."

Tad Cuper

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company as rates have not increased for no reason"

Pete DePrima

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. and Mrs. Snoha and State Farm has provided me and my family with excellent service and very competitive rates. I left my last insurance company because they were having difficulty managing my home, auto and rental property needs effectively. It has now been several years and I have never had issues with any of these that are under the care of Mr. Snoha."

Marisol Garcia

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m happy with the service.."

Jane Java

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been satisfied customers for several years and I highly recommend"

Evelyn Robles

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and always offering excellent service"

huanchun lin

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven was very helpful to make a claim to other insurance company after I involved in an accident, the whole procedure is smooth, easy and fast."

Nancy Dudding

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good deal on bundling."

tom li

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, fast response. Steve is very knowledgable and patiently explains different insurance options. I would recommend Steve as insurance agent. Thanks a lot"

Maite Centeno

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very profesional, excellent attention, quick response. We are so happy with our State Farm Agent Steven Snoha."

tom purcell

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steven always manages to help me in any way possible and it's always fast and efficient"